Style

Style Stop | Noir Nuit with Mango

For  today’s style stop I’ve decided to feature Mango. I usually don’t like wearing all black but today’s look is an exception as it features different textures. I’ve really become fond of lace and like how the skirt has lace detailing on the top half.  I love the intricate detail on the sleeves of the blouse. Its slightly ruched around the collar which gives it a  bit of character. The winning part of the blouse for me is the ability to tie it at the waste. This gives you a feminine silhouette which compliments the mermaid design of the skirt. Finally, I’ve picked out suede shoes. Black shoes for me are too plain but when they have some  texture I think they look great.

Hanni xxx

Leave a Reply

